Visit Beijing

关注
昵称:Visit Beijing 用户名:Visit Beijing 粉丝数:11.7w 关于:The official account of Beijing Municipal Culture and Tourism Bureau. Share your moments with us at #VisitBeijing!
OS评分 570.4
总榜排名 1223
名人网红排名 63

最新帖文

查看更多
Visit BeijingVisitBeijingcn
2020-10-29 11:30:01

Beijing is truly one of a kind, and we’ll always be here waiting for you. Have you visited Beijing? Share your pictures using the hashtag #VisitBeijing and show us your talent! ⁣⁣ 📍Yonghegong Temple 📸 Instagram’s ji9ngtl #Culture #History #EpicBeijing https://t.co/PLR61IWcBH

翻译

视频
互动 16
心情13
分享3
评论0
Visit BeijingVisitBeijingcn
2020-10-29 06:30:02

This year, the China International Fashion Week took place from Oct 24 to Nov 1 at some of Beijing’s most iconic sites such as the Water Cube and 751D·park, an old gas plant turned hub for creative industries. 📸 @bellezhao #Fashion #ChinaFashionWeek #BackToBeijingsBest https://t.co/NoFJoBstt1

翻译

视频
互动 2
心情1
分享0
评论1
Visit BeijingVisitBeijingcn
2020-10-28 14:19:28

We would like to invite all our tourism industry friends to our first webinar and launch of Beijing Tourism Expert. Friday, October 30, 2020 17:00–17:30 China Time | 10:00–10.30 CET | 9:00–9:30 GMT | 18:00-18:30 Japan & South Korea Time https://t.co/hmnc0n6FP7 https://t.co/SclOwgpEDp

翻译

视频
互动 4
心情3
分享1
评论0

相关文章

线